Square Enix Returns To E3 2018!

Join Square’s Showcase at E3 2018 for a special video presentation to discover the exciting future of Square Enix!

When:  Monday, June 11th, 10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT/6 PM BST

square enix e3 showcase

#SquareEnixE3
https://e3.square-enix-games.com

Hong Le
Owner and editor of Geek News Network. Follow me on Twitter @mrdragon9 and follow GNN's tweets @wearegnn. Or feel free to contact me directly at hong.le@gnnaz.com.
https://www.geeknewsnetwork.net
Top
LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
CURRENTLY OFFLINE