Join Square’s Showcase at E3 2018 for a special video presentation to discover the exciting future of Square Enix!

When:  Monday, June 11th, 10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT/6 PM BST

square enix e3 showcase

#SquareEnixE3
https://e3.square-enix-games.com

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of