STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS | Second Official Teaser

Synopsis:  Star Wars: The Force Awakens will be a continuation of the saga created by George Lucas set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi (1983). Lucasfilm and visionary director J.J. Abrams join forces to take you back again to a galaxy far, far away as Star Wars returns to the big screen with Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

Director:  J.J. Abrams

Produced:  Kathleen Kennedy, J.J. Abrams, and Bryan Burk,

Writers:  J.J. Abrams (screenplay), Lawrence Kasdan (screenplay), George Lucas (characters)

Starring:  Andy Serkis, Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Domhnall Gleeson, Gwendoline Christie, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Adam Driver, Warwick Davis, Peter Mayhew, Max von Sydow, Anthony Daniels, Kenny Baker, John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Maisie Richardson-Sellers, Christina Chong, Pip Anderson, Crystal Clarke, Dixie Arnold

Composer:  John Williams

Production:  Walt Disney Pictures, Lucasfilm, Bad Robot

Releases:  December 18th, 2015

hong le gnn
Editor in Chief at Geek News Network

he/him • aapi • intj • geek • photographer • journalist • podcaster • martial artist • foodie • dj • cinephile • gamer • traveler

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments