Glendale, AZ – Geek News Network brings you parts 2 & 3 of exclusive rehearsal footage of Akira Yamaoka’s The Silent Hill Band as they practice at Saboten Con 2012. Enjoy!!

Lead Vocals: Mary Elizabeth McGlynn
Lead Guitar: Akira Yamaoka
Bass Guitar: Troy Baker
Drums: Joe Romersa



Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of