Glendale, AZ – Geek News Network brings you parts 1 thru 5 of exclusive concert footage of Akira Yamaoka’s The Silent Hill Band as they perform on Saturday at Saboten Con 2012. Enjoy!!

Lead Vocals: Mary Elizabeth McGlynn
Lead Guitar: Akira Yamaoka
Bass Guitar: Troy Baker
Drums: Joe Romersa



0 0 vote
Article Rating
Owner & Editor in Chief at

Full-time geek. Journalist. Photographer. Martial arts master. Feel free to follow my Instagram/Twitter or contact me directly at my email.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments